英特艾伦

媒体

公司努力与客户共同打造正面品牌形象,以提升公司的影响力,并通过广泛接触媒体赢得很多新客户。公司以专业、热情和诚信的态度精心设计的活动帮助其获得市场领导者的地位。

台湾年轻人出走

台湾人为何喜欢去国外工作呢?对于刚毕业的大学生来说,台湾的工资不如新加坡有竞争力。这些刚毕业的大学生可能更喜欢在国外获得工作经验,以便于回国后传授自己所学的技能和拿到更高的薪水。除了更高的薪水之外,很多人认为,在台湾,其他人会与自己竞争自己喜欢的工作岗位,因此很难拿到一个让自己满意的薪水(因为其他人为了得到工作可能会降低薪水预期)。

看见台湾生力军

在新加坡,台湾人在服务业和食品饮料行业的就业人数一直在增加。这些人也很受重视。其中一些在新加坡就业的人员似乎更喜欢在新加坡工作,因为新加坡能够提供一个具有竞争力的工作环境。他们也能够拿到比在台湾更高的薪水。一些人可能会感觉到高生活成本带来的压力,然而一些人对此却并不介意,因为他们在新加坡工作期间能够节省更多的开支。他们也很开心能够在国外获得工作经验,这对于未来回到台湾工作的他们来说非常宝贵。

每安置100名工人就业,公司就会向慈善机构捐款1500新元

在英特艾伦集团,我们以坚定的信念回报社区。每安置100名工人,我们就会向我们资助的慈善机构捐款1500新元。除了慈善捐款之外,我们还在柬埔寨捐建了一所学校,让孩子们学习如何读书写字,并让他们有机会开创一个更加美好的未来。公司董事始终坚信社区的重要性,并认为,假如没有社区,公司就不能体验到今天成功的喜悦。公司通过让这些儿童不再被忽视,坚定了公司未来发展信心,因为这些孩子将脱颖而出成为未来世界的领导者。

除了新加坡,澳门也看到台湾年轻人优势

近年来,台湾希望寻找海外工作机会的公民数量不断增加。在英特艾伦台湾分公司,我们通过一个面试环节发现,100名新来的应聘者都希望有机会去海外找到一份工作。这个环节非常重要,因为它可以就在不熟悉的环境中工作时应采取的一些预防措施向应聘者提供建议,并确保他们敢于接受这项新的挑战。
一些雇主喜欢雇用台湾人,因为台湾人能够与新加坡人有效地交流,并有着良好的工作态度。台湾人也将此看作是学习一门新语言(英语)的机会,因为英语是新加坡第一语言。台湾人可能更喜欢在澳门工作,因为与新加坡相比,澳门能够提供更高的薪水。

新加坡職缺吸引台灣人 interisland

在英特艾伦新加坡总部,我们发现来新加坡求职的台湾人数量不断增加。为了满足日益增长的需求,我们决定在台湾设立一家分公司,为求职者提供必要的帮助。
我们的台湾分公司提供包括台湾当地工作安置和全球工作安置在内的多种服务。这有助于我们实现集团打造满足客户所有需求的一站式解决方案的目标。
新加坡人对台湾人抱有好感,因为与讲话让人听起来不舒服的中国内地人相比,台湾人的讲话方式更柔和。此外,台湾人宁愿在一家不出名的公司拿着高工资,也不愿意在一家知名公司拿着低工资。

台湾年轻人到新加坡工作是台星双赢

一些台湾人在新加坡看到了机会,并主动移居新加坡。一些人甚至认为,两地收入差距值得他们走出自己的安乐窝,去体验一个不同的工作环境。举个例子,一个台湾家庭决定移居新加坡,因为他们认为,在新加坡卖台湾小吃会有很好的市场,于是携家人移居新加坡。
新加坡政府也在努力推动本国人口增长,因此,他们欢迎那些有兴趣在新加坡寻求商机的人士来新加坡发展。
另一位在新加坡工作的台湾人坦言,她确实很想家,特别是自己生病的时候。她认识的其他人经常忙于工作,因此,她不得不自己照顾自己。

三立新聞新加坡深入報導 interisland

在这个视频中,我们对X射线专家、中文教师和销售员等三个不同职业的就业机会进行了调查。这些台湾人决定离开自己生长的故土去闯荡世界,开辟一条与众不同的职业道路。
他们还发现新加坡是一个适合工作的理想国度。他们认为,尽管存在一些不利条件,但新加坡的薪水能够让他们的生活过得更加舒适。与台湾相比,他们在新加坡工作可以拿到更高的薪水。尽管新加坡的生活成本相对较高,但是他们仍然能够舒适地工作和生活。

新加坡為何吸引台灣人才 interisland

在台湾,一些刚毕业的大学生认为,去国外工作能够增加工作经验和拿到比台湾更高的工资。过去10年来,台湾人工资增长9%,而新加坡工资增长大约38%。然而,随着工资增长,新加坡的生活成本也在逐年增长。不要忘记新元与台币之间的汇率。当台湾人将工资换算成台币时,他们在新加坡确实挣得更多。
除了汇率之外,台湾人更容易在新加坡找到工作,因为根据新加坡人力资源法规定,只需招聘一到两个从事全职工作的新加坡人,就可以雇用一名台湾人。

中小企业500强

这标志着公司成为最有前途中小企业500强之一。2015年最有前途中小企业500强品牌活动面向新加坡男女企业家发起,以奖励其对国家经济和商业发展做出的贡献。

Interisland

Media

We leverage by going the extra mile to build positive brand image with customers and win over many new clients through a wide range of media exposure. Well-designed campaigns done with professionalism, warmth and integrity help us establish our presence as a market leader.

Young Taiwanese are leaving Taiwan as their wages are low and stagnant

Why do Taiwanese prefer going abroad to work? As a fresh graduate, the salary in Taiwan is not as competitive as Singapore. These fresh graduates would prefer to gain overseas experience, before returning back to their homeland, to impart their skills learnt and request for a higher salary. In addition to the higher salary, many feel that because they are fighting with so many others for a job position of their liking in Taiwan, it is very hard for them to get a salary they are happy with (as everyone else would lower their expected salary to get a job).

Taiwanese’s motivation to work overseas

Here in Singapore, there has been an increase in Taiwanese individuals working in the service and Food & Beverage sectors. They are also highly sort after. Many of these individuals working in Singapore seem to prefer working in Singapore as it has a competitive working environment. They also receive a salary that is higher than what they would receive k in Taiwan. Some may feel the pressure of a higher cost of living, but many of them do not mind as they are able to save more when working in Singapore. They are also very happy to be able to gain working experience overseas, which will be very valuable for them when they do return home to work in Taiwan.

With every 100 placement, we will donate $1500 to charities

Here at Inter Island Group, we believe in giving back to the community. For every 100 placement, we donate $1500 to our charities that we support. In addition to charitable contributions, we have built a school in Cambodia for the children to learn how to read and write, giving them a chance to have a better future. As our director has always believed that our community is important, and without them, we would not have been able to experience the success of today. By ensuring that these children are not left out, will help keep our future safe, because these kids will be out future leaders and people of the world.

Taiwan has seen the opportunities in Singapore and Macau

In recent years, Taiwan has seen an increase in their citizens sourcing for overseas job vacancies. And here in Inter Island’s Taiwan office, we have an interview session filled with 100 new candidates hoping for the chance to venture beyond their homeland for a job abroad. This session is important as it advices these individuals on some precaution to take when working in an environment they are not familiar with, and to make certain that they will commit to taking on this new challenge.
Many employers do prefer hiring Taiwanese as they are able to communicate efficiently with Singaporeans, and they do possess a good working attitude. Taiwanese also see it as a chance to learn a new language (English) as it is the first language spoken in Singapore.
There are Taiwanese who would prefer to work in Macau, as they offer an even higher salary as compared to Singapore.

Young Taiwanese coming to Singapore, is a unique opportunity

Here at Inter Island, which is based in Singapore, has seen the growth of Taiwanese coming to Singapore to look for a job. To compliment this increasing demand, we decided to set up an office in Taiwan to provide the assistance required.
Our office in Taiwan has a multitude of services ranging from local Taiwan placements to placements all over the world. This helps us achieve our group’s goal of being a one-stop solution for all your needs.
Singaporeans have a tendency to prefer Taiwanese as the way they speak is much softer as compared to those from Mainland China, who sound much harsher when speaking. Taiwanese also prefer a higher salary in an unknown company rather than a popular company with a lower salary.

Why Taiwanese prefer to work in Singapore?

Many Taiwanese have seen the opportunities available in Singapore, and have made the move to migrate here. Some even feel that the difference in income is worth moving out of your comfort zone, to experience a different working environment. For example, a Taiwanese family decided to move to Singapore as they felt there was a good market to sell Taiwan street snacks, and brought along his family to Singapore.
The Singapore government was also pushing to increase the population, so they welcomed the increase interest for those looking to find opportunities in Singapore.
Another Taiwanese who works in Singapore mentioned that she does feel home sick, especially when she has fallen ill. As everyone else she knows is usually working, she has the need to look after herself.

A detailed understanding to the opportunities of working in Singapore

In this video, we look into the opportunities given to three different professions: X-ray specialist, Chinese language teacher and a salesman. These Taiwanese have chosen to take a different career path, by leaving the place they grew up in, to venture out into the working world.
They, too, find Singapore an appealing country to work in. they feel that with the salary here, they would be able to live comfortably, although there are some drawbacks. Here in Singapore, they would receive a higher salary as compared to if they were working in Taiwan. Although Singapore does have a higher cost of living, they are still able to live and work comfortably.

What attracts Taiwanese to work overseas?

Here in Taiwan, many fresh graduates feel that working abroad will be able to increase their experience gained and that they will be able to earn a better salary than in Taiwan.
In the past 10 years, there has been an increase of 9% for Taiwanese salaries, whereas in Singapore the increase is about 38%. But with this increase in salary, the cost of living in Singapore has also increased over the years. Not forgetting, the exchange rate between the Singapore and Taiwan currency. When Taiwanese change their salary back to the Taiwanese currency, they do earn more in Singapore.
In addition to the currency rate, it can be easy for Taiwanese to find a occupation in Singapore as the Manpower laws state that you need only 1 to 2 Singaporeans working fulltime, then can you hire 1 Taiwanese.

SME 500

SME 500 awarded