英特艾伦

企业社会责任

自成立以来,公司积极参与国内外各种企业社会责任活动,全力关爱和回报社会。我们的慈善计划包括资金捐助、生活必需品捐赠、针对贫困弱势群体的探望和特殊活动。

新加坡儿童会

2013年,公司巩固了与新加坡儿童会的合作关系,并且不断承诺通过捐赠计划提供资金捐助。每成功安置100个人,英特艾伦就会向新加坡儿童会捐赠1,000新元。公司不断推广其企业社会责任计划,旨在帮助新加坡的弱势儿童。

乡村儿童组织

根据社区贫困儿童捐助计划,英特艾伦在每年1月1日至12月31日期间每100名人才工作配对成功就会为乡村儿童组织(CCO)捐赠500新元,该捐助计划每年的目标是至少5,000新元。英特艾伦人力资源有限公司将在活动结束后30天内将资金捐出。

2013年,公司为乡村儿童组织捐建一所学校,并通过提供免费基础教育来帮助社区贫困儿童,从而彻底改变了这些儿童的生活。该学校让这些孩子们摆脱了极端贫困、危险劳动、卖淫和无家可归的局面。有了技能和教育的机会以后,孩子们能够重新开始自己的生活和摆脱贫困的怪圈。

敬老院

公司会为被忽视的贫困老人捐赠衣服、食物、毛毯和洗漱用品。我们会持续帮助这些老人,力求为老人在家中提供最好的关爱。公司捐助将有助于提高每个老人的健康质量和独立性,并为老年人营造一个家的氛围。

扶轮会

公司是扶轮会公益改变生活项目的一部分。我们捐助的资金已经用在消除贫困、文盲、营养不良和重塑受虐或弱势群体生活的有意义的慈善事业。

Interisland

CSR

Since our inception, we proactively participated in various Corporate Social Responsibility endeavours with the intention of caring and giving back to society, both locally and globally. Our charitable programmes include monetary contributions, donations of basic necessities, visits and special activities for the poor and the underprivileged.

Singapore Children’s Society

Thus far, we have cemented our alliance with Singapore Children’s Society in 2013 and have an ongoing commitment to undertake monetary contribution through a give back programme. Every 100 successful placements, Inter Island will contribute $1,000 to Singapore Children’s Society. Our CSR initiatives are extended to assist underprivileged children of Singapore.

Countryside Children Organization

In conjunction with the Give Back Community Programme for Children-in-need, Inter Island is to donate SGD$500 to Countryside Children Organization (CCO) for every placement of 100 workers between 1st January and 31st December each year, with a targeted contribution of minimum SGD$5,000. Inter Island Manpower Pte Ltd shall send out donations within 30 days upon the end of the campaign.

In 2013, we built a school for CCO and support the community’s poor children by providing free basic education and lives of these children were transformed. The school has delivered these children from extreme poverty, hazardous labour, prostitution and homelessness. With skills and education, they are able to rebuild their lives and break the cycle of poverty.

Old Folks’ Home

We donate clothes, food, blankets and toiletries for the poor and neglected elderly people. We give them continuous support aiming to provide the best of care to the elderly in the home. Our contributions will help to enhance the quality of health, self-sufficiency in each and every individual and also to ensure a homely atmosphere.

Rotary Club

We are part of the Rotary Club’s charitable life transforming projects. Our monetary contributions have been translated into meaningful charities to eradicate poverty, illiteracy, malnutrition and rebuild the lives of the abused or underprivileged.