英特艾伦

英特艾伦集团以擅长盘点分析和精确评估以及把握每个客户不同需求并为客户提供有效的定制化解决方案而著称。

关于我们

我们是专业为新加坡及世界各国客户提供完整人才搜寻及调配服务的全方位招聘服务专家。
我们提供国外人才招聘、国内工作配对、高管搜寻、宿舍管理以及劳动力管理服务,并以在招聘过程中提供全方位高质量服务来专业满足客户招聘需求作为我们坚定的目标。
我们多年来全身心投入这一行业,证明了我们有能力监督整个招聘过程,保证迅速做出反应,快速处理文档,进而让客户放心。
自成立以来,公司为不懈追求在招聘前后创造极致客户体验而感到自豪。我们努力让基于客户业务需求的紧张人员调配过程变得轻松惬意。

英特艾伦公司大事记

六月 2008 - 英特艾伦人力资源有限公司成立

六月 2008

英特艾伦人力资源有限公司成立

英特艾伦人力资源有限公司创立于2008年6月28日。企业家精神代表着公司创始人着手实现的目标。回顾Elvis Thong先生的创业之路,整个过程充满了勤奋、汗水和激情。他将自己在英特艾伦的成功归因于坚持不懈的努力和他多年来受雇期间所掌握的技能。他的座右铭是:“志存高远,永不放弃”。

八月 2010

在富丽华酒店开设分公司

随着公司迅速发展,英特艾伦将业务扩展到整个新加坡,并于2010年8月28日在富丽华酒店开设分公司。这一里程碑事件也促使员工人数增加,进而使公司发展达到新的水平。

三月 2011

马来西亚设立第一家海外办事处-英特艾伦咨询公司新山办事处

随着公司继续快速扩展,公司于2011年在马来西亚设立了分支机构,并在新山成立了第一家海外办事处。这家新开设的办事处致力于协助英特艾伦在马来西亚站稳脚跟,以满足该国所有的人员调配和招聘需求。

九月 2011

走出东南亚,在台湾设立办事处。

为了适应英特艾伦大胆的扩张计划,公司走出东南亚,在台湾设立一家新的办事处,并取得了台湾人才招聘许可证。

十一月 2012

继续扩张,将新加坡办公地点迁至GSM大厦

随着公司战略性迁至位于新加坡中心地带的GSM大厦,英特艾伦可以通过增加员工人数,来为客户提供更加快速高效的服务。伴随着成长的每一步步伐,英特艾伦的前景会越来越光明。

二月 2013

设立新的分支机构- 英特艾伦咨询新加坡公司

咨询行业的发展促使我们决定设立一家咨询分公司。这家分公司专注于新加坡当地高级人才搜寻。作为英特艾伦集团的全新业务,将为本地人才提供招聘方面的帮助。

二月 2013

在吉隆坡设立新的分公司- 马来西亚英特艾伦咨询有限公司

作为东南亚地区领先的招聘机构之一,我们需要通过在马来西亚设立代表处来为本地客户提供帮助,并为其提供高管搜寻服务和解决方案。我们坚信,通过与马来西亚合作必将促成积极成果,并将使我们专注于通过提升咨询服务来提高生产率。

四月 2014

与新加坡儿童会和位于暹粒的乡村儿童组织签署谅解备忘录

公司参与的“社区贫困儿童捐助计划”是公司对于不仅要做新加坡和亚洲最佳招聘服务公司还要做最佳企业社会责任参与者之一的承诺的一部分。我们注重个人通过合作、创新计划和经营方式为贫困儿童提供道义和资金支持所产生的影响。

四月 2014

在澳门设立新的分公司-澳门英特艾伦咨询有限公司

为了支撑英特艾伦的增长潜力和为澳门酒店行业提供创新解决方案,英特艾伦进入澳门市场,以扩大其在亚洲的业务范围。通过与英特艾伦集团保持一致,有助于扩大公司的服务范围。

五月 2015

2015年最有前途中小企业500强奖

这标志着公司成为最有前途中小企业500强之一。2015年最有前途中小企业500强品牌活动面向新加坡男女企业家发起,以奖励其对国家经济和商业发展做出的贡献。

二月 2016

(English) New Office in Japan, Inter Island Consulting Japan K.K.

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

六月 2016

(English) New Office In Indonesia, PT Inter Island Bali

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

六月 2008

英特艾伦人力资源有限公司成立

英特艾伦人力资源有限公司创立于2008年6月28日。企业家精神代表着公司创始人着手实现的目标。回顾Elvis Thong先生的创业之路,整个过程充满了勤奋、汗水和激情。他将自己在英特艾伦的成功归因于坚持不懈的努力和他多年来受雇期间所掌握的技能。他的座右铭是:“志存高远,永不放弃”。

八月 2010

在富丽华酒店开设分公司

随着公司迅速发展,英特艾伦将业务扩展到整个新加坡,并于2010年8月28日在富丽华酒店开设分公司。这一里程碑事件也促使员工人数增加,进而使公司发展达到新的水平。

三月 2011

马来西亚设立第一家海外办事处-英特艾伦咨询公司新山办事处

随着公司继续快速扩展,公司于2011年在马来西亚设立了分支机构,并在新山成立了第一家海外办事处。这家新开设的办事处致力于协助英特艾伦在马来西亚站稳脚跟,以满足该国所有的人员调配和招聘需求。

九月 2011

走出东南亚,在台湾设立办事处。

为了适应英特艾伦大胆的扩张计划,公司走出东南亚,在台湾设立一家新的办事处,并取得了台湾人才招聘许可证。

十一月 2012

继续扩张,将新加坡办公地点迁至GSM大厦

随着公司战略性迁至位于新加坡中心地带的GSM大厦,英特艾伦可以通过增加员工人数,来为客户提供更加快速高效的服务。伴随着成长的每一步步伐,英特艾伦的前景会越来越光明。

二月 2013

设立新的分支机构- 英特艾伦咨询新加坡公司

咨询行业的发展促使我们决定设立一家咨询分公司。这家分公司专注于新加坡当地高级人才搜寻。作为英特艾伦集团的全新业务,将为本地人才提供招聘方面的帮助。

二月 2013

在吉隆坡设立新的分公司- 马来西亚英特艾伦咨询有限公司

作为东南亚地区领先的招聘机构之一,我们需要通过在马来西亚设立代表处来为本地客户提供帮助,并为其提供高管搜寻服务和解决方案。我们坚信,通过与马来西亚合作必将促成积极成果,并将使我们专注于通过提升咨询服务来提高生产率。

四月 2014

与新加坡儿童会和位于暹粒的乡村儿童组织签署谅解备忘录

公司参与的“社区贫困儿童捐助计划”是公司对于不仅要做新加坡和亚洲最佳招聘服务公司还要做最佳企业社会责任参与者之一的承诺的一部分。我们注重个人通过合作、创新计划和经营方式为贫困儿童提供道义和资金支持所产生的影响。

四月 2014

在澳门设立新的分公司-澳门英特艾伦咨询有限公司

为了支撑英特艾伦的增长潜力和为澳门酒店行业提供创新解决方案,英特艾伦进入澳门市场,以扩大其在亚洲的业务范围。通过与英特艾伦集团保持一致,有助于扩大公司的服务范围。

五月 2015

2015年最有前途中小企业500强奖

这标志着公司成为最有前途中小企业500强之一。2015年最有前途中小企业500强品牌活动面向新加坡男女企业家发起,以奖励其对国家经济和商业发展做出的贡献。

二月 2016

(English) New Office in Japan, Inter Island Consulting Japan K.K.

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

六月 2016

(English) New Office In Indonesia, PT Inter Island Bali

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

六月 2016 - (English) New Office In Indonesia, PT Inter Island Bali

Interisland

The Inter Island Group is well reputed for excellent mapping, accurate assessment and our ability to understand the different needs of each client accordingly and provide them with effective customised solutions.

About Us

We are a full-service employment expert specializing in complete range of staffing services within and beyond the shores of Singapore.
From foreign talent recruitments, local placements, executive search, dormitory management and labour management services, our single-minded objective is to ensure that your employment needs are catered to professionally; by providing quality services in all aspect of the recruitment process.
Our years of total immersion in this profession, has proven our capabilities of overseeing the entire process of recruitment to ensure quick response time, swift resolution of documentation and total peace of mind for our clients.
Since the establishment of our company, we have pride ourselves in our relentless pursuit of the ultimate customer experience, from pre to post recruitment. We strive to make the stressful process of staffing for your business needs hassle-free and more enjoyable.

Corporate Timeline

June 2008 - Inter Island Manpower Pte Ltd was established

June 2008

Inter Island Manpower Pte Ltd was established

Inter Island Manpower was founded on 28th June 2008. Entrepreneurship is what the founder has set out to achieve. Reflecting on his entrepreneurial journey, it is one of hard work, sweat and excitement. Mr Elvis Thong attributes his success at Inter Island to perseverance and the many skills he has acquired over the years as an employee. His motto: “Keep your eyes on the horizon, never give up.”

August 2010

Expansion of branch office at Furama Hotel

Riding on rapid exponential growth, Inter Island expands its operations throughout Singapore and sets up branch office at the Furama Hotel on 28th August 2010. This milestone also led to the increase of employees to help take the company to the next level of growth.

March 2011

First overseas office in Malaysia Inter Island Consulting Johor Bahru

Expansion continued at a rapid pace, as the company branched out to Malaysia in 2011 and set up its first overseas office in Johor Bahru. This new office is poised to assist Inter Island gain foothold in Malaysia and cater to all its staffing and recruitment requirements there.

September 2011

Beyond South East Asia. Taiwan office was established

In keeping with Inter Island’s bold expansion plan, the Company has reached beyond South East Asia and set up another office in Taiwan and obtained the Taiwan Labour License.

November 2012

Expansion and moved to Singapore new office at GSM Building

With this strategic move to the heart of Singapore, at GSM Building, Inter Island could increase her headcount to enable more efficient and effective service. Inter Island’s future was looking brighter and brighter with each new step.

February 2013

New business wing – Inter Island Consulting Singapore

The advances in the field of consulting has prompted us to include a consulting division. This division specialized in local talent executive search for opportunities in Singapore. With this new service under the Inter Island Group, it will be able to support them in their recruitment.

February 2013

New Office in Kuala Lumpur, Inter Island Consulting Malaysia Sdn Bhd

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in South East Asia, our representation in Malaysia is needed to support its local clientele, offering executive search services and solutions. We believe our partnership with Malaysia will bring forth positive progress with our focus to raise our productivity through improved consulting service.

April 2014

Signing of Memorandum of Understanding with Singapore Children’s Society and Countryside Children Organization in SIem Reap

Our participation in the 'Give Back Communitry Programme for Children-in-need' is part of our commitment to not only be the best Recruitment Firm in Singapore and Asia, and also to be one of the Best CSR participants. We multiply the impact of individual efforts to be part of the moral and financial support for the neediest with partnership and innovative programmes and the way we do business.

April 2014

New office in Macau, Interisland Consultancy Macau Limited

To aid in Inter Island’s growth potential and to provide innovative solutions for their hotel industry. Inter Island has positioned themselves in Macau to magnify her presence in Asia. By aligning ourselves with Inter Island Group, it has helped to enhance our offered services.

May 2015

The Promising SME 500 2015 Award

This is to showcase us as one of the Promising SME 500 Business Luminaries. The Promising SME 500 2015 Brand Campaign was started to business men and women for their contributions to the country's economy and business landscape.

February 2016

New Office in Japan, Inter Island Consulting Japan K.K.

Inter Island Japan was incorporated with the aim to facilitate the rapid staff expansion in Japan by conducting specialized candidate searches and providing full range of recruitment services for organizations across multiple industries. We address all areas of talent management with specialized candidate searches. Our key areas of expertise lie in offering clients talent management solution with emphasis on attracting a wide network of potential candidates

June 2016

New Office In Indonesia, PT Inter Island Bali

Inter Island Expand the operations in Bali Indonesia riding on the potential growth on the travel industries. Balinese are well known for it's quality customer services. We believe this will enhance our offered service to our clients in tourism and hospitality industries.

June 2008

Inter Island Manpower Pte Ltd was established

Inter Island Manpower was founded on 28th June 2008. Entrepreneurship is what the founder has set out to achieve. Reflecting on his entrepreneurial journey, it is one of hard work, sweat and excitement. Mr Elvis Thong attributes his success at Inter Island to perseverance and the many skills he has acquired over the years as an employee. His motto: “Keep your eyes on the horizon, never give up.”

August 2010

Expansion of branch office at Furama Hotel

Riding on rapid exponential growth, Inter Island expands its operations throughout Singapore and sets up branch office at the Furama Hotel on 28th August 2010. This milestone also led to the increase of employees to help take the company to the next level of growth.

March 2011

First overseas office in Malaysia Inter Island Consulting Johor Bahru

Expansion continued at a rapid pace, as the company branched out to Malaysia in 2011 and set up its first overseas office in Johor Bahru. This new office is poised to assist Inter Island gain foothold in Malaysia and cater to all its staffing and recruitment requirements there.

September 2011

Beyond South East Asia. Taiwan office was established

In keeping with Inter Island’s bold expansion plan, the Company has reached beyond South East Asia and set up another office in Taiwan and obtained the Taiwan Labour License.

November 2012

Expansion and moved to Singapore new office at GSM Building

With this strategic move to the heart of Singapore, at GSM Building, Inter Island could increase her headcount to enable more efficient and effective service. Inter Island’s future was looking brighter and brighter with each new step.

February 2013

New business wing – Inter Island Consulting Singapore

The advances in the field of consulting has prompted us to include a consulting division. This division specialized in local talent executive search for opportunities in Singapore. With this new service under the Inter Island Group, it will be able to support them in their recruitment.

February 2013

New Office in Kuala Lumpur, Inter Island Consulting Malaysia Sdn Bhd

As one of the leading recruitment agencies in South East Asia, our representation in Malaysia is needed to support its local clientele, offering executive search services and solutions. We believe our partnership with Malaysia will bring forth positive progress with our focus to raise our productivity through improved consulting service.

April 2014

Signing of Memorandum of Understanding with Singapore Children’s Society and Countryside Children Organization in SIem Reap

Our participation in the 'Give Back Communitry Programme for Children-in-need' is part of our commitment to not only be the best Recruitment Firm in Singapore and Asia, and also to be one of the Best CSR participants. We multiply the impact of individual efforts to be part of the moral and financial support for the neediest with partnership and innovative programmes and the way we do business.

April 2014

New office in Macau, Interisland Consultancy Macau Limited

To aid in Inter Island’s growth potential and to provide innovative solutions for their hotel industry. Inter Island has positioned themselves in Macau to magnify her presence in Asia. By aligning ourselves with Inter Island Group, it has helped to enhance our offered services.

May 2015

The Promising SME 500 2015 Award

This is to showcase us as one of the Promising SME 500 Business Luminaries. The Promising SME 500 2015 Brand Campaign was started to business men and women for their contributions to the country's economy and business landscape.

February 2016

New Office in Japan, Inter Island Consulting Japan K.K.

Inter Island Japan was incorporated with the aim to facilitate the rapid staff expansion in Japan by conducting specialized candidate searches and providing full range of recruitment services for organizations across multiple industries. We address all areas of talent management with specialized candidate searches. Our key areas of expertise lie in offering clients talent management solution with emphasis on attracting a wide network of potential candidates

June 2016

New Office In Indonesia, PT Inter Island Bali

Inter Island Expand the operations in Bali Indonesia riding on the potential growth on the travel industries. Balinese are well known for it's quality customer services. We believe this will enhance our offered service to our clients in tourism and hospitality industries.

June 2016 - New Office In Indonesia, PT Inter Island Bali